Board of Directors

Mount Horeb Area Wrestling is governed by an elected Board of Directors and a set of By-Laws. Each board position serves for a period of two years and elections are held at our annual meeting. The current Board of Directors are listed below. If you would like to contact a member of the Board, click on their name to send an email.


President:   Eric Olinger

Vice-President:   Doug Zweifel

Treasurer:   Angie Leuzinger


Secretary:   Sally Olinger

Past-President:   Dan Blome

At-large director 1:   Eric Steinhoff

At-large director 2:   Howard Loomis